Our matches are open to all anglers, whether you are the Fish O Mania champion or just want to have a go at match fishing for the first time!

To book in just click whatever match you would like to book into in the schedule below.

All Matches are now drawn at 9.30am.

The match will be 5 hours, all in at 11am and all out 4pm.

Open’s are £20 all in which is made up of a £8 peg fee and £12 pools. Optional £5 superpool on the day.

All booking on to our matches will be done via our website online booking system, but if you are having difficulties then please give us a call.

Click HERE for our match fishing rules.

Open Match Schedule

Bank Hol Mon 31.05.21 – Ben’s

Wed 02.06.21 – Brook

Sat 05.06.21 – Ben’s

Wed 09.06.21 – Dragon

Sat 12.06.21 – Brook

Wed 16.06.21 – Ben’s

Sat 19.06.21 – Ben’s

Wed 23.06.21 – Brook

Sat 26.06.21 – Dragon

Wed 30.06.21 – Ben’s

Saturday & Wednesday draw is at 9.30am. Fish 11.00am – 4.00pm

Book In For An Open Now

Prices, Booking & Rules